A handful of stair art ideas

After 5 months abroad I’m back in my own room… and I can’t wait to change something in it. I mean, of course, it’s great to get back to such a familiar place but a room where nothing has changed in 5 months? That can’t be! 
So I was searching for some inspirations on the Internet and I found these beautiful pictures of painted stairs. And no, I don’t have any stairs in my room… not even in my flat! I just have to show you some of these amazing ideas to make your hall unique.
Here they are:
ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImage

If I have stairs in my future flat/house, I swear I will do something like that! 😀 And what do you think about it? 🙂

By the way, I signed up for instagram recently (and it’s kinda my new hobby 😉 ) so if you liked this post or my blog in general and you want to get to know me better – follow me here: http://instagram.com/cwaitress 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

