Yeah, New York! Yeah, Big Apple!

Have you ever tried typing “New York City” in Google Images? There are millions of photos, graphics, posters and drawings showing the Big Apple… a lifetime wouldn’t be enough to have a look at all of them! I think it’s a good thing, though, because whenever I google it I find something new and interesting. And I love looking at pictures from or about New York… and hoping that one day I will visit it myself  🙂
But for now I would like to present a little sequel to my post “Inspired by London” (if you missed it, you can find it here: https://acatastrophewaitress.wordpress.com/2013/04/26/inspired-by-london/) and show you how some artists and graphic designers see the biggest city in the USA:
 ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage
ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

2 thoughts on “Yeah, New York! Yeah, Big Apple!

Leave a Reply

